Lali's World

By Lali

Thistles

I found these thistles on my way to work this morning and I liked the look of them. I really like thistles! They are beautiful and strong and their colours are amazing.

Another warm day today in Edinburgh although it was not so sunny as the weekend. Work was not really busy, it just felt busy. I'm shattered! It was nice to have my lunch break outside today in the peace and quiet of my favourite square away from the crowds and enjoying the warm weather.

Nothing much of interest happened today apart from these two guys that asked me if I was the manager of my workplace! When I said I wasn't, they told me that I had the presence and aura of a manager! There you are! What can I say! Hahahaha!

Planning to have a relaxing evening at home today. Too tired for anything else.

Thanks very much for all your stars and nice comments on my sunset picture! I hope you all had a great start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.