Lali's World

By Lali

Amazing sunset at Edinburgh harbour

A bit of a late blip today because I spent most of the day with my good friend Kevin. I've been friends with him and his partner for as long as I've been in Edinburgh! A long time. It's good to have such good friends!

Kevin made a lovely lasagne and I brought some cake for dessert. Unfortunately, his partner Alex couldn't be with us because he was in Fife today. We had a great laugh and I had a very pleasant day on the whole.

On the way back home there was this beautiful sunset I really wanted to capture on my camera, so I literally run to the harbour to take a picture of it. I was just on time! Thank God I go to the gym and I'm in good physical form!!!

Feeling a bit dizzy now after the wine. Now I'll just relax and get ready for work tomorrow. It's been a great and sunny weekend. I can't complain!

Thanks very much for all your great comments! I hope you all had a great weekend as well! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.