A pirate playing the fiddle?

Do you think this would fit in the pink theme? Hmmm.... Well, his waistcoat is sort of pink-ish, isn't it? Haha! He didn't play that well but I gave him some money for the effort. I think he looks great!

I came across this pirate playing what I think it's a fiddle (correct me if I'm wrong) in the Royal Mile as I was walking up to work. By that time, as you can see, the weather seemed ok... What happened later on in the evening.... that was RAIN!!! Bucketloads!

The day was generally muggy and sticky, very humid and not too busy at work. It was a good day in the sense that I had two really nice groups of people in my tours.

I was supposed to go for a drink with a couple of friends this evening but they cancelled the very last minute. Oh well, I'll save some money and a possible hangover tomorrow then :)

Not much more to report.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my pink street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.