Ina's Snippets

By ina

- Oh my... -


"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results."


-- Albert Einstein --



#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#


Had a lot of fun with Mr Locust above - in the first photo he seems to say "Oh my.. what did I get myself into" holding his head! He also might have thought that I'm insane... (see quote above) - I took about 80 shots, and yes I did expect different results everytime :)

Snippets Jnr the 1st brought him in from the pool for me to blip. I had him sit on a old branch so I can carry him around. He was quite patient with me, covered his eyes every now and then with his front leg, but did not fly away. After the "photo session" I took him outside for one or two more shots and then I left him.

Quiet Sunday, great weather.


#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#|#



"The family you come from isn't as important
as the family you're going to have."


~Ring Lardne ~




Your visit, as always, is the highlight of my day! Thanks for being here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.