shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Tall Ship

I was despairing of finding a tall ship to keep yesterday's promise, none to be seen from Ardrossan, or the boat, none in Brodick, so I was deciding which of my beautiful light over the island shots to use for today's blip, when we came into Lochranza on the bus and I saw two of them not quite in the loch. Not quite in being a wise decision, as the loch is very shallow indeed! This was taken through the bus window, so I'm very pleased with it. Tomorrow I aim to blip a photo not taken through a window! Will be spending the day with friends from church in Brodick, then the evening at home with my nephew and niece, so it will be a great day. That's me on Arran for the next 10 days, so expect a stream of auntie blips and Arran scenery blips, and probably a lovely Golden Retriever will appear too!

My favourite shot taken this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.