Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

In His Castle

""A man's house is his castle; and whilst he is quiet, he is as well guarded as a prince in his castle."

- James Otis (I don't know which one) ;-)

There's a house we've noticed recently from the highway that has rather caught our attention. I think the owner of this house took the above quote a little too literally. :-p I can't see that there would have been an actual castle around here that someone could've bought and turned into a house, so I'm left with the idea that someone built a house to look like a castle. This is actually the garage, I would guess - judging from the big door. ;-) to the left you can just see the main house, but I couldn't get a really good shot of it from the road.

Here it is large

Lumix G10, iPad, Photogene (sharpened a bit, contrast increased a touch, and slightly desaturated), Blipfoto iPhone app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.