Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

191 / 365 - My Sunday Drink

Every Sunday evening I treat myself to just one alcoholic drink, as a well done for the week (if it's a good week hehe) So I've just got in from a mad Sunday working at the restaurant and I'm very happy to chill out!

This week has made me learn and realise in the business of photography you need to pace yourself. I had a plan to get all my shoots edited this week but it just did not happen. I have 1000's of images to go through altogether and only got through about a quarter of the shoots from the few weeks before. There's no way it is possible to do it all in a week and I want to spend precious time editing to make sure I'm creating the best final product for my clients!

Thank you everyone for being so patient! I'm working as hard as I can. Now onto editing the next shoot on my list... I'm very excited to share all the recent work with you bit by bit. xxxx

(Pale colour + light art filter on the E-5)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.