Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

192 / 365 - My Crumble

(Strawberry)

Last night I made another one of my favourite deserts... crumble! And without sounding big headed, I do make the best crumble in the household :D Or at least I thoroughly enjoy it! It's gone a bit flat today but does look best fresh out of the oven... :D

It did burn a little on the top but I never follow a recipe or instructions so it's always different every time I make it but still yummy, especially with ice-cream!

It's half eaten already! When my parents went on holiday I would make one that would last me a week, but it's barely lasting at all with them in the house!

...

Have been backing up my photos and organizing them since yesterday evening and it is taking FOREVER.... and as they're backing up I can't do any editing until it's finished :( Boo!

On with my fun work... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.