Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

193 / 365 - My Post

Both of these arrived this morning.... :D

I am ENROLLED! YEY! My course in Studio Instruction/Exercise to Music starts in August... very happy to find myself accepted yey!

Also my late birthday present, a new charm for my Thomas Sabo bracelet... seeing as I can't have a third dog, and I can have my dream 3rd dog (a pug) as a charm. :)

...

Such a good day, started it with an LBT class at the gym and nearly DIED. Then went back for one last visit to college before the summer, nice to see my dance tutors again and everyone! :)

Got prints done and met a lovely new photographer who sold me some goodies for the business and then went and maxed out the last of my student discount on stationary in Ryman haha, that runs out at the end of the month boo :(

I now have the rest of the day to edit... wow I should get up early more often!

...

Backblip: Jasmine.

I seem to have some sort of 'My .... ' title thing going on... hmm not sure how that happened... haha!

...

I'm now listed on 'Our Wedding' woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.