Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

194 / 365 - My Dentists...

... a very dark and scary place.

Waiting the results of my x-ray from last month.... and.... everything is fine woo! I was getting odd pain from sugary foods so the dentists suspected decay but then the x-ray showed everything was fine?

All I needed was a new filling/seal thing... there was lot's of drilling involved and near pain... ew ew ew ew horrible!

Anyway... on track so far this week. I'm pacing myself, pacing my work... I hope it continues well. I wonder if I can get to the end of the week and tick of everything I had planned to get done?

I want a holiday so bad after seeing all my friends jetting off to beautiful hot places that I've started entering random competitions with TNT to win a holiday... I won my old camera with them so... I could win a holiday right? :)

Anyway, on with editing Kendrick Schools Prom! :)

I should stop the 'My...' thing soon... should I? It's becoming a habit. Its like one of those 'Me, myself & I' photo things hehe... enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.