Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

195 / 365 - My Portfolio!

This arrived in the post this morning! Vistaprint offered me half price on a photo book so thought it'd be perfect to make as I need something to show when I hold a stall next week at The Phoenix Inn Food, Drink and Craft Fayre (23rd July 2011).

I'm happy with it, I like it but for proper Wedding Books I'm going to use Blurb to create more sophisticated designed pages etc, of which I'm actually thinking of designing and ordering a book from which just has my Wedding work in it rather than all my varied styles of work to show at the Fayre as well.

This was meant to come with text on the front but for some reason it didn't print... hmm silly Vistaprint!

...

I added up how long I worked for yesterday... 17 hours in total spent editing and working to try and catch up on everything! I eventually finished and uploaded the gallery for Kendrick's School Prom (28/06/11) at 4am this morning. I don't think I've worked so long on a shoot all day but I'm so happy it is done! 2.5 shoots still left to edit then I will have caught up on all my work yey! Hopefully I can actually start my summer holidays then.... all my friends, teachers are finished for the term yet I feel like the work is never stopping haha! Love it though! Just very tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.