Camelias

These are all I photographed today. I wanted to go for an olde Englishe feel as soon as I spotted that they had blossomed in my garden.

The weather has been on and off all day. Crazy wind and torrential rain. Sunshine and fluffy white clouds. I am not 100% sure what it's doing right now, but last time i looked, it had started spitting again.

I'm still in my pjs. My big dog has his head resting on my lap. He wants a walk; I've just got to try and get some energy to get up and get dressed. It's cold outside and my nose doesn't seem to want to stop running. I'll take him in a wee while. He deserves it.

It's been nice to have B around (he's off work with his sore shoulder). He's been looking after me in a one-armed way!

Anyway, I'll leave you with these beautiful camelias.

Happy Monday all. :)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check this out for a mesmerising portrait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.