Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

End With the Evening Sun

"Yet this my comfort, when your words are done,
My woes end likewise with the evening sun.
"


- Egeon, in the Comedy of Errors, by William Shakespeare

I had to run to catch this. As I was coming to the train station I saw the sky had turned golden, so I raced up to the railway overbridge from where I got this view of the sky. Rather worth a little run, I think. 8)

It has just been brought my attention this is my 365th blip! I knew it was coming soon, but didn't realise I was quite there. Ah well, a sunset is probably a perfectly respectable way to round off a year on Blip. 8)

Here's a large version of it - in which you can more easily see two little dinosaurs flying through the golden sky.

Lumix G10, iPad, Photogene (for a little crop and teensy sharpen after the crop), Blipfoto iPhone app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.