Hey Good-looking

The light made my wee man look so handsome today. He's going quite grey around the schnoz. I think it might be the stress of living with me. His sister has no grey at all.

An okay day at school. I have some lovely classes and some frustratingly lazy students. What's new? You do what you can do. The rest is up to them.

Home now. Glass of red vino in hand. Nose not as blocked as before; I think I'll come right by the weekend.

One more day until the holidays. My choc/nut cookies went down well at school. My Year 11 students permitted me to make them more! ;)

Anyway, had better get to making some tea. I've bought passionfruit cheesecake for dessert. I'm going to have to go on a diet one of these days. Actually, I don't do diets, just more exercise. It coincides with the holidays, so I'll have some energy to get out and get fitter.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.