Citron #2

Citron #1

Oh well, in nearly four years of blipping, I guess there were bound to be some double ups.

We had a massive downpour around lunchtime. Afterwards, the sun came out. I loved the droplets on the bright yellow of this lemon. Such a summery shot in the middle of winter.

A mini disappointment earlier today, which has now completely subsided.

Come Friday, I have two glorious school-free weeks! Funny really, I was in the supermarket and heard two mothers lamenting the fast approaching holidays. I commented on the difference between the ways we viewed them.

Anyway, I for one (along with many others at school) can't wait for those holidays.

Pizza is cooking in the oven; along with some chocolate/nut cookies.

Looking forward to bed soon.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.