Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Friday Lines

Just to keep the theme of the week I thought I'd take a walk to the end of the street and get another picture of the Rope Forrest with the design school's final projects in the frame. You may notice a little difference in today's EXIF data.




HOOOO LEEEE SHIIIIT...

One happy little Blipper here in Copenhagen tonight. I went with the Sony over the others for several reasons. If your interested, my initial reasons are these:

In this price range the difference in quality is, to say the least, a bit picky.

The filp-down screen is a winner that I want to keep (didn't like not having it with the Nikon).

I know the layout of the camera and have a zoom lens already.

I over-shot on the potential budget but found the limit and closed.

.......Now I just have to justify this generous belief in my ability to deliver some worthwhile pics for the company. Hmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.