Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

More Birds of Copenhagen

Bright, colourful and rather pretty, but then again I didn't move here for the weather. A seemingly rare hot and sunny day here in Cph so the little lady and I took a long walk ending in Frederiksbergshavn (one of our local parks). I thought I'd seen a peacock here before so I hoped he'd still be here. So here we have a new bird to add to my rather limited repertoire. The chick in the red dress is just a bit of luck that wandered past on her way to what looked like a wedding reception.

The company camera is rather good fun, I have a lot to learn which is a bit distracting. There are all sorts of gadgets to try out like in camera HDR, hand held panoramas, shooting at 10fps !!. Now I just need that portrait lens and I'll be happy as Demarks top export in it's own poo.

......Oh, and there's GPS:

55,40.4532N
12,31.8608E
9.30 m




:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.