Daily Wild

By emyjane

Scarface

Best viewed gangster large!

Oh no! It's a cat blip! - I hear you cry! But! But it's Charlie! I spent most of the day at the Vintage Car Rally down the road from me, but apart from taking over 100 pictures of gorgeous old cars, I wasn't happy to blip either one! Came home, sat in the garden & Charlie became my model! I think he's got into a fight with another cat, Charlie is definitely boss around these parts, 14 years old, dribbling badly, but still a born leader! (he's not mine before you question why I don't know how he got that scratch!)

I photographed flowers, insects, grasses, I even called up Larry in the evening sunshine, who appeared out of nowhere after a few minutes - here he is, the light was bad.. the sun kept disappearing, so any shot I got of Larry was in semi darkness...

Thanks for all the comments & stars yesterday, S word again! xxx

I'm very behind in my commenting, sorry about that, I do it on my phone at night while in bed.. that's another reason why I can't give any stars to anyone, I've tried opening the site in Safari but it only allows me to give 2 or 3 at the most, never the 5... but least I can give hearts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.