My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Macro

This morning I was helping out at the photography workshop, where we were doing macro photography. It turned out that my camera could focus the closest to objects, although the wide angle posed a bit of a problem for some things as it meant there was too much of the background visible. We looked through all the shots afterwards and chose some pictures to appear in the slideshow which will be shown to the camp later this week.

We also had the first of our creative writing workshops today, which seemed to go quite well although not many people were willing to share what they had written, but what was read out was really good!

I'm really enjoying getting to know everyone here. I love meeting people and learning about them, it's wonderful when people trust you enough for them to share some of their story with you. Nobody here has an average life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.