The Big Size 8 Sale

I have come to the realisation that I am no longer a size 8; nor will I ever be, most likely.

So, I have decided to sell it all. I've photographed it and logged it. The next couple of days will be spent inspecting, measure and typing up information about the clothing.

I got bored when I was processing the pics and one of them went horribly wrong. Being a contrary so and so, I quite liked it.

So here you have my Size 8 Stax dress, which fits, just, but is no longer a part of my wardrobe.

What doesn't sell, will be neatly packaged up and taken to the Sally Army. Any funds will be squirrelled away into my savings for a rainy day.

Is 6 pm too early to go to bed? I'm cold and tired and that prospect looks darned inviting right now.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.