One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Top shelf

We've been rained on again ...humph!

...no amount of persuasion by Clix will make me go out on a blip hunt with my new fish eye lens while this wetness prevails (can't put a filter on the front of that bulge ...or can I?)

Back in the KiloRomeo household, the greenhouse is slightly bare as the little plants have left their nest to make it in the big bad world. There are tomato plants on the floor and a few other odd ones, which I've not been introduced to, as yet. An unused hanging basket occupies all of the top shelf now and seems blip friendly. It even held the pose, while I worked out the best angle to shoot it. (See larger version)

The girls go off to spend a week at the home of Stella and Dave (singer / guitarist of Jinski and Stan fame) in Newcastle upon Tyne. I have plant watering duties ...tough (not) considering its raining ;))

Thank you for appreciating yesterday's blip ...I'm encouraged to explore further afield from my comfort zone subjects now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.