Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Friendly Highlighters!

A quieter day today. A bit of work, a bit of rest, and a bit of play - all that's missing is the Mars Bar!!!

These little fellows were on sale in WHSmith a few weeks ago and I couldn't resist them. I use highlighter pens for all sorts of things (I'm that sort of person - like to organize my life using colours where possible) and these ones are just so cute! I feel a bit sorry for Blue though - I think he might be feeling a bit, well, blue!

Not a great deal else to report today. I did manage to have toast for lunch (unlike yesterday's lunchfail) and I've spent time with furry friends of the feline and rodent varieties, done a little housework, a little desk work, and some viola practice.

Need gentle days like this from time to time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.