pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

WAIT FOR ME !!

No Poo!! - you wouldnt put up another Kingfisher - Would You ??
Actually - No! I wouldn't - but I'd put up two !!

I put them up as I was feeling a bit chuffed with myself as I'd altered the habitat or landscape about a week and a half ago by putting this small log and branch in an area where I could get a reasonable picture from my car instead of putting up the hide all the time. I figured there'd be a time when I might need it - and today was the day.

So Sure enough parked quietly there and about 15 minutes later - the results you see happened along. Its all about preparation and planning !!

It was a "Pants " day so I wasnt venturing far from the car - ( about an hour later it stared to sleet!!) Anyway - sorry folks yet more little Flying Terriors !!

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.