I want to ride my bicycle

Ben rode his bike ALL the way to church this morning and ALL the way home as well and is VERY good at obeying the "ready STOP" command ;)

He is still a proper jumping bouncing bean though despite all that exercise.

I've discovered that an Atkin's style lunch is actually rather yummy (chicken and salad - I am one of those freaks that actually really likes salad) (I have got through a whole tub of houmous in two days though) (I did say "style"). I had my carbs don't worry, and I dosed for them, we'll see what the nurses have to say about the way I've done things this weekend tomorrow!

The bathroom floor tiles are all glued down!

And somehow it's managed to get to 7pm and I'm not entirely sure I've been aware of the time going past. Time for dinner. That'll be the rest of the aubergine and minced lamb concoction I made yesterday :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.