Daunti's world

By daunti

Just sayin

Talk about accommodating...

Todays blip is dedicated to those awesome Backroom Boys doing amazing work for blipfoto and me today.

As we all know they have been doing work to the site this morning. Well when I went to upload my blip today I couldn't get it to work. Well of course I panic. I am addicted to blipping.

My thoughts were..."omg, I can't miss a day, I haven't missed one" (even thou I know you can back blip, it's just not the same to me)..."omg, is my computer so old blipfoto will not work on it no more since those Backroom Boys were doing their thing"...omg, how will I explain myself to those tech people the way I understand it" ....you get the idea. So after I did all the worring I could handle I decided to just sent a little comment on the facebook blip site. That's all I had to do. They worked with me and were so cool and continued to work with me until it was fixed.

So of course, with things happening today as they did I needed to change my blip from the blip I thought was suppose to be. I experienced the same thing yesterday. Am I seeing a pattern here?

Backroom Boys and maybe there's Backroom Girls too, not sure who's back there... but thank you for you help, I am grateful...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.