Journey Through Time

By Sue

Frazzled

Ever have one of those days when you are trying to stay centered but your attention is going all sorts of directions, kind of like this flowering St. John's Wort? Not our plant, by the way. Neighbor up the street has it for ground cover by their driveway. I didn't even know what this was called until a couple of years ago. Anyway, the blip part of me is satisfied for today, and the rest of today needs to be taken care of, one step at a time. Focus, focus, focus!! And I don't mean my camera, either!!

Have a fab day, Bippers!

And THANK YOU for the kind remarks on yesterdays sweet peas. I've been trying to figure out a way to photograph them and nothing was working for me, until I tried the bouquet.

See ya later!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.