Journey Through Time

By Sue

Muy Caliente!

Hot! Hot! Hot! Loved the color combination with these dahlias and the red painted wood at Bi-Zi Farms. Had some good candidates for the blip, but thought I'd just go with this color splash. It's July, it's warm, and this certainly says Muy Caliente to me!! I picked up some HUGE raspberries, some blueberries, some corn, green beans and little patty pan squash.

Keeping in contact with my oral surgeon and upped the dosage of antibiotics. Maybe we can keep this at bay for awhile. After 40 it's just patch, patch, patch. And I'm way beyond 40, so the patching seems to be getting more frequent!

If you have time, go to my Blipfolio, you will be at Bi-Zi farms and there are a few pictures there of different things...

Have a great day, Blippers! Weekend is almost here, woo hoo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.