an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Chalk Heart

When I got home this evening the rest of the family were out in the garden. There was water and chalk everywhere. Toddler was desperate to show me her chalk footprints whilst a very wet Baby wanted a cuddle.

I was going to blip a shot of the Hindhead tunnel as today I took the route South bound for the first time which was exciting as it really speeded up my journey home. Tomorrow North bound is due to open so we will see how faster that makes the trip to work. I have the feeling though that this vast improvement to my journey will not last as it will not be long till many more motorists start using the route due to the tunnel creating more congestion along the way. Oh well I prefer the train anyway.

Anyway I have chosen not to blip the tunnel because after the little ones finally went to sleep I went out back to water the plants and saw this in amounst the chalk drawings. It looks like Wifes writing and I am hoping it was aimed for me.

Mummy Teamdel 4 Daddy Teamdel

Thats what I reckon anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.