an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Sorry its a flower

Well I did it, I had a day off yesterday from blipping, I am really pleased to prove that I can I break the habit, although I was helped by the fact that I felt dreadful with a cold.

Well I have decided that I need a new camera and so have started saving for a DSLR, which is going to take time.

So in the meantime I am trying to keep an eye out for competirions where I could win something with a photo to help this cause, Today this meant I was scouring the garden for an entry into a competition with a closing date of end of the month (not long).

Although this is not the entry I submitted, I decided it was a better blip. A while ago I stated that I would not blip a flower ever again as nobody views them, but I liked this one so there you go.

I only took it as decided that there may be a competition for a flower shot on the horizon and would be handy to have one up my sleeve.

Not that anyone will read this as who looks at a flower shot these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.