Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Sun-dappled

And so the pattern continues: sunny skies; work, work, work; take a break; grab the camera; make a blip journey; work, work work.

Today it was the turn of St Anne's Park, a favourite nearby location. It was bright and dry and sunny, but there was a blustery biting wind in unsheltered spots. I fully expected today's blip to be of green parkland or tall trees, all against a bright blue sky, and there are plenty just like that in the batch which came home with me, but somehow I knew as soon as I saw it that this sun-dappled wall in an out-of-the way corner would be what I'd put up. So, here it is. I've no idea what the grafitti-ist was trying to say (the only bit I can make out any way clearly is the MTV-style 'M'). If anyone has any inkling, please let me know.

Now it's back to work. Enjoy your evening you lucky blippers who can lie back and relax.

EDIT: I've just spotted that this is my blip no. 333. Does that make me half a devil, I wonder?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.