Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Me!

I set myself a brief.

A proper self portrait...but a bit funky. No 'bitsa' portraits this time...must be a whole-person SP.

I was umming and ahhhing about how to stage it and then I remembered people twitcher saying that you could probably make a good picture out of anything on decking!

So decking it was and twenty five attempts down the line my eyes were in focus and all of me was in the frame :-)

Work today. The new floor is down in the Northampton practice. It's gorgeous. The whole thing is coming together.

Did I tell you guys that I passed that exam which was rather inconveniently held on a Sunday? I can't remember whether I did or not. I know I told friends on FB. But I did. I PASSED...It was a straight pass or fail exam...no score. Needless to say I'm very happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.