Clark Tales

By cclark

Ice-REEM Day

A very hungover and tired day - one of the last of Drunk July, maybe this is what has stolen my BlipMojo!

After a few hours sleep and a wonderful shower it was time to head to the burgh where GRC took CLP and I out to lunch in Crammond, it was a super stunning day and deserved to be spent outside in the sunshine! After lunch we went for a wee stroll to get some Ice Cream = which was a hillarious fail but felt like a WIN! One massive gust of wind made the soft ice cream blow and melt all over us. Mine was more intact, but CLP & GRC felt the need to cover me in it so I looked as ridiculous as they were! Thankgod for public loo's is all I'm gonna say! Grabbed this shot but wanted to walk further down to the shore but the sand in my shoes was annoying, I will go back for better shots soon.

Found out that Caleigh & Craig are having a BOY- so I was write with the Wee Jimmy nic-name was totally appropriate! I will show you his progress very soon when I see the mum to be again soon!

After the Crammond trip we didn't want the day to end so swanned off to the Grassmarket for a cheeky cider! It was then time to take GRC home, and I had been invited to a BBQ with Toni and Ali.

I thought my day was over not long after that, but then Jose called later in the evening after finishing a back shift, so she came round and hung out and then slept over, just so she could wear my Sloppy Joe jumper, its a simple dose of enjoyment for her. PS Sex in the City 2 - is a crap movie, never watch it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.