Clark Tales

By cclark

CLP CLC GRC ...

Its all about the initials, not the names.

Today was Cole's 3rd birthday, I only remembered that I had taken photo's after this upload. I was otherwise under the impression that I had only taken 2 photos of the day, including this one. After cropping and editing I couldn't change it, so here is CLP in my Gucci's at the pub.

I was feeling grumpy and lethargic all day, having been drinking and playing RockBand the night before. Whilst looking for Cole's birthday present I realised I had not had any caffeine. I did not acquire any until the 3yr olds birthday was in full swing this was a fail!

Plans were made with CLP for me to cook dinner at her's later on, this was slightly altered by nipping to pick up DP/GRC who was in need of friends after narrowly missing a pass on her driving test. This meant picking up a few bottles of vino and some snacks. It did end up going to the pub after dinner for one or two. Then maybe did a sort of all nighter, with some tunes, tears, laughs, fashion show, and great banter. The fail of the night was falling asleep on the sofa with no blanket, only to wake up and find a massive one on the back of another chair in the same room! Raging! BRILLIANT NIGHT with the tripod!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.