Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Duck diving...

So out of all of my favorite goose and duck shots - this has to be my favorite! Out of nowhere...all three of them just went under - at the same time! Ha!

<1 week until vacation time...off to New Mexico and Colorado...looking forward to some chill time w/ Noah...hiking...and a hot stone massage!! And not to mention...sitting in the hot springs all day long!

It's been a while! Last hot spring I've been to was in Hungary...Heviz has amazing thermal waters...if anyone is making their way out there for a holiday...

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I cant seem to get Closer Now by Filo & Peri out of my head...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.