Crazy, Stupid, Love

Normally I'm very good at winning bets. So when I bet Tones that he couldn't stay awake long enough to watch an entire night of 90's nick (12am-5am) I figured it was an easy win. I even bet him a chinese food meal from Mings.

I lost. I've paid my debt and learned my lesson; Tones loves his 90's nick.

After chinese and a failed attempt at going to the mall we went to see Crazy, Stupid, Love with a bunch of other guys. And let me tell you, I've seen a lot of movies this summer but this one was by FAR the best. It's actually probably one of my top 5 favorite movies now. Go see it. I was doubtful and really didn't want to go (Tones made me) but it really was worth it.

Quote
"I know what I'm capable of out there. I know what I've done before. And I know I can do it again and even better."
-Maria Sharapova

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.