an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The first Cuts are the Deepest

Baby is not having a lot of fun at the moment. For the last three days he has been running a temperature (particularly at night, is snotty and quite sad indeed. We are from previous presuming this to be tooth related.

I hope it ends soon and the horibble dentals appear soon as I need to have my smiley boy back. Not only am I missing his giggles but the old ladies of Portsmouth are suffering from withdrawal from that glint in his eye when they remark on his lovely blue eyes.

This picture breaks my heart but it does sum up how he is feeling and captures the way he goes as he enters melt down and this is a partly a journal of our lives after all. In the meantime he will be given lots of strawberries and cuddles to battle through the pain. Thank goodness we forget the pain of cutting that first set of teeth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.