... away from home

Long day. 8-7pm on campus.

My brain is so exhausted that my eyes are hurting, my head is hurting, and I don't think it was possible to get in the shower any faster than I did when I got home. I need to study... so much. But I also need to sleep. And if I go to sleep now (yes, at 8pm) maybe I can get up even earlier tomorrow and study in the morning - when my brain feels relatively normal.

9pm bedtime is the goal. I might be too exhausted to go to sleep then. Does that make sense?

Once again, trying to use my wide angle lens. I don't want to take a photo of a building tomorrow. But I'm not making any promises. Also, I "got nominated" to run for Historian of my class today. Huzzah! I want to take your photos, fellow med school classmates. And there would be two historians, so that sounds perfect.
----
I was reminded by Leah's entry tonight that we had our first OMM lab today. First of many. Being that physical touch is one of my love languages, I don't think OMM is going to be that bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.