Home

I decided to start looking for scenes to use my wide angle 14-24mm lens. I haven't used it at all really ... and as I've been working out like nutballs (thank you, Caroline, for letting me use your word) lately, this is the view I see as I'm walking back to my apartment from the gym. I love green. It's my favorite color. My building is green. Love it.

I love architecture. I've said all this before. Just trying to shoot some things that I love.
Expect to see some buildings this week because I am scared to take photos of people with this wide angle. I tried a shot of my legs with it yesterday and it looks frightening.

All but one of my classes was cancelled today. Miracolo. Got in some great study time. And work out time. Which is also study time.

As I was reading the history of Osteopathic Medicine today, I came across this thought and shared it with someone who I know it is applicable to these days: Endure hardship with beautiful endurance.

Maybe it will apply to you too.

I had meant to include a synopsis of what I was reading this afternoon since I think it's important to write it.. but I'm literally too exhausted to at this point. So, that's all I'm going to say about that for now.

For now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.