occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Basil

5 things that made me happy today:
1) I did not want to get out of bed this morning; I was too comfortable.
2) After getting some forms taken care of for the fall semester very early, I was able to go back to sleep until 11:30 or so. Yes, I felt like a bum. No, I did not feel guilty about it.
3) Central Market run this afternoon to get some fresh fruit because I'm not feeling so stellar.
4) Mike and I are now officially dating..
5) Sunset on my balcony... taking care of my little herbs. These plants really do make me happy.

My backblips from this weekend:
Friday - Lights
Saturday - Bob Schneider
Sunday - Abby Rike, Biggest Loser - season 8

And now I am going to go scour my iTunes and start working on the soundtrack to my life. I'll post it here on Friday.
Blues dancing tomorrow night!

650th entry today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.