occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

I woke up in a fog this morning. I'm sick. It's caught up with me.
Despite that, I'm going to find my 5 things that made me happy today:
1) Tapioca pudding. I made some this afternoon finally. It's delicious.
2) I'm excited to see some of my friends in Houston this weekend. Trying to get some plans made.
3) It's been productivity town over here today. Because I don't feel up to driving to Dallas and going to work out with BJ and then go to blues dancing night with BJ, Mike, and James, I decided to do laundry, dishes, cleaning...
4) Bacon chocolate. Yes, I'm going to eat a bar of bacon chocolate after dinner.
5) These boots. I think they're so cool. I can't wait to wear them. Maybe this weekend.

That pretty much sums up my day. I'm lying low.
I'm about to give myself a manicure...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.