The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Not Always Naughty!

I realized yesterday, when I looked through my journal, that whenever I post a 'naughty-dog-blip' it's always Hero, who's in trouble...

- Hero chewing his bed up...
- Hero destroying his toys...
- Hero stealing my coffee...
- Hero and the naughty clog...
- Hero stealing cherries...
- Hero pestering the Guinea Pigs...

... so today I thought I would blip a nice and well behaved Hero.

But then, when I looked through all the niceandwellbehavedboringdog photos, I found this and his expression made me smile. It looks like he is laughing and I don't know how he manages to hold on to the dumbell :-D

PS. Naughty Hero made it to the Spotlight page yesterday. Thank you to everyone, who commented and gave it stars.

PPS. Bridie is feeling much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.