An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Happy Anniversary - Not!

(Backblipped)

Well this isn't the blip I had planned for today, my 22nd Wedding Anniversary (yes I was a child bride! LOL)

Started feeling a bit rubbish at lunchtime and now find myself in hospital being investigated for a random irregular heart beat!! Overnight stay. Oh joy.

So you have a shot of my canula which is the best i can do, although I am rather alluringly wearing the obligatory hospital gown with only one tie cord a the neck. Gives new meaning to letting it all hang out!!

Oh and today's the day all the new docs start (well medical students) so I expect I'll be diagnosed as having prostate problems or rabies!!!! :)))

Once again thank you for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterdays blip It made spotlight too....:))) You are spoiling me! :D

Hopefully normal service will be resumed tomorrow.

Oh and Happy Anniversary D.... Love you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.