Another decks shot

It was a late, late night last night. We had some friends out for the Joe Calzaghe fight. The fight itself went on until after 4 and it was about 5 I got to bed. The folk that came out were hibbees so after a late breakfast we all watched the Dundee Utd v Hibs game this afternoon too. As a neutral it was an ok game and a draw was probably a fair result.

Anyway, I'm shattered today and I never made it out of the house so it was another decks influenced shot. This is one of the Tachnics (which has a yellow cover on it in case any DJs out there are wondering why it looks odd.

My only worry is how I'm going to choose what to do in by limited spare time squeezed in between work and family stuff. Between the decks, camera, computer, guitars and Xbox i have yoo many boys toys to occupy me I think.

I've back blipped from Thursday onwards, including details of my cinematic debut on Fridays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.