Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Adventure Playground

Roz picked me up from work today. When we were driving home we headed past Muirhouse and, inspired by e-saint, we decided to go in and get some shots of the semi-demolished buildings.

I thought we'd just get a shot of the devestation but, by chance, just as we pulled up three kids started climbing up the rubble. I only managed to catch two of them in this shot though. I was tempted to do the sensible thing and go and warn them of the dangers but, if I'm honest, I was too worried about the prospect of half breeze blocks raining down on the car if we said anything.

I suppose if there is no-one on site tomorrow then it's a whole weekends fun for them.

anyway this pic won hands down over some dull shots I had taken in the college, or the des-res which for some reason was left behind at number 47.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.