One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Meet the posers

So then... I caught up with sleep after work today and some commenting too. Then instead of reaching for the remote, I drove into town.

Today's destination was Bristo Square, Venue 300, famous for the upside down purple cow. (a.k.a. E4's Udderbelly festival)
I also wandered into the Pleasance Dome Venue 23.

You already know what I do with the camera, so I won't go into that :))
Afterwards I spotted this pointlessly pretty Lambo parked outside Bristo Square, when today's models appeared on the scene. Seeing that I was carefully photographing it, they asked if I owned it. Now I don't normally lie ...so I smiled. Does that say something about what I can pass myself off as? Hmmmm...

Anyway, they established it wasn't mine at which point, I asked if they wished to be photographed for my journal. "Will you let us hold a key?", they asked. The cheek! So I fished out my keys and handed them over.

And then they were off. I have no idea who they are but if they do come across this blip, they are welcome to get a full size copy. :))

jk10 thank you for the heart for last night's blip. :)) You are the very guru of people photography. Just as requested, here is another impromptu people pic from the festival.

You all will not have failed to notice my hand-held fish-eye shots from tonight. Thank you once again for your encouraging comments on my festival blips.

In other news, Miss KiloRomeo got her SQA (school leaving) results ...straight 'A's. She wants to study astronomy. Well done Keya! :))

Bring on the weekend quickly...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.