Barking

By Barking

Sparkly Beach

Today was the first real day of my 2 week holiday. I got up late. I ate a muffin and drank coffee for breakfast. I then leisurely spent some time on blip. I tidied the linen cupboard, put on a load of washing and then sat outside in the warm sunshine, reading a very interesting book.

Cousteau and I then headed off to a different part of the beach to normal. This is a view looking towards our usual walking haunt. Cousteau chased a few sticks, played with a Bichon Friese and rolled in 2 dead bird carcasses. All in all a very successful walk.

We popped in to see Dr D for more coffee and a spot of lunch. Then to the mall for some provisions for tonight's tea.

I've just washed C, hung out the washing and looked through my beach photos.

Agility tonight.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daffodil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.