Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

You shall have a fishy...

Look away if you don't like fish!

This was our amazing tea tonight, delicious - garlic squid, crab claws with a lime mayonnaise & chicken & chorizo spaghetti. My other half does come up with some fantastic meals, we haven't had this one before but hopefully we will again if he can remember how he did it all.

Today seemed to go very slowly at work today, but the weekend is here at long last. We're off to Twickenham tomorrow to watch England v Wales, billed as a friendly but I don't think it will be! Am really looking forward to it, we're meeting up with friends and going out for a curry afterwards.

Then we're going over to see my aunt & my mum who is staying with her, as well as my cousin who is also coming over for a cooked breakfast on Sunday morning. Gary is cooking, my lack of cooking skills is hereditary ;o) Hopefully my mum and aunt won't have worn themselves out, they have got plans to go into London on the train, have a trip on the London Eye and on a Clipper boat trip, plus seeing if they can get half price theatre tickets at Leicester Square.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.