Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Whooosh!

And Happy Birthday to me :-)

This image is brought to you courtesy of my fabilicious birthday presents: a live-view remote and a Manfrotto clamp. So now I can indulge my love of motion photography and 'holding the camera in weird positions' photography without breaking my neck!

And I had Jessops cards....more Jessops cards. They will be filed away in my Canon 5D Mk ll fund. It's growing nicely.

And I got taken out to lunch...and Bob baked the best birthday cake ever ever...all chocolatey and gooey with Happy Birthday spelled out in candles on the top. I nearly blipped that but I was so pleased with this it won :-)

The scooter is a Razor Power Wing and it's H's pride and joy. I didn't risk my 50D, I reverted back to the EOS 350D as it's lighter and I'd cry less if it broke into a million pieces should H crash and burn!

Thanks to all the Blippers who stopped by on Facebook to wish me Happy Birthday. You're all lovely :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.