Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Monday Monday

Oooo I do love a bit of Cath Kidston - even better when its in the sale. This is the cooler bag I bought when I met the girls at Bicester on Saturday.

Today I am driving down to Poole in Dorset where I am staying for two nights for a work meeting. We are having our half year works do tomorrow afternoon and we are hitting the beach, hence why the cooler bag is out and packed ready to go - Mr G says its too small, but what does he knows?? Its so pretty!!!!

So, I am leaving my three boys to fend for themselves......dinners are all ready for them so they wont starve before I return on Wednesday!

Anyway must dash, I just wanted to post this before I head on my way.

Have a great Monday everyone x

Miss B - Hope you blew away those cobwebs on Horse today. Thinking of you tomorrow honey x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.