Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Tuesday on the beach....

Well yes, we have arrived in Poole for our works do. Meeting done we hit the beach. We took the ferry to Brownsea Island and it was a glorious day. We took a BBQ but then got told off because they are banned so they let us cook the food that was on there and then threw water over it!!!

So the rounders and cricket came out and we played for a few hours whilst having a bevy or two, or three.....

This is my work friend Helen who I took a photo of sat on the beach. Helen is beautiful - inside and out. Her nickname is Mum because everyone confides in her and goes to her for advice - I see her as a really good friend, she always has time for everyone. I hope I have captured how stunningly pretty she is.

We are staying at Hotel Du Vin and I am sharing a suite with a friend, Victoria. Its heavenly - two free standing baths in the room and an 8ft square bed, it is very decadent!! I do love my job!

Anyway - flying Blip as we have popped back for a bath before dinner - toodle pip, until later x x

PS - Anyone near thse riots please stay safe, I cant believe what people are doing, its madness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.